Punjab Government Transfers 2 IPS and 10 PPS officers


Chandigarh May 25 : The Punjab Government has issued transfer order of two IPS and 10 PPS officer with immediate effect.

          Disclosing this here today an official spokesman of the Government said that Mr.Ranbir Singh Khatra, I.P.S.  has been posted as D.I.G. Ferozpur Range,Ferozpur and  Mr.Yurinder Singh I.P.S. as D.I.G. Bathinda Range,Bathinda.

  Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson said that Mr.Jaspal Singh,PPS has been transferred and posted as Assistant Commandant,7th IRB, Kapurthala ,Mr.Satvir Singh, PPS as  Assistant Commandant, 3rd IRB,Ludhiana , Mr.Kulwinder Singh as superintend/Central Jail,Kapurthala, Mr. Dilbagh Singh, PPS as superintend/Central Jail Gurdaspur, Mr. Mandeep Singh PPS has been posted as SP(H),Ludhiana(Rural).

The  Spokesperson said that Mr.Narinder Kaushal has been posted as Commandant,7th IRB,Kaputhala, Mr.Harkanwalpreet Singh as Commandant ,4th IRB and AIG, Special Task Force, Mr. Parminder Singh Bhandal as SP (I) Jalandhar(Rural),Mr.Kulwant Singh as SP (H) Jalandhar (Rural) and Mr. Gurpreet Singh has been posted   as ADCP IV, Ludhiana.